email us or come by the sba office


SBA Executive Board

Roy Abernathy  |  President  |   abernathy.r@law.wlu.edu

Kimia Movahed |  Vice President  |  movahed.k@law.wlu.edu

Kaity McClaine  |  Treasurer  |  mcclaine.k21@law.wlu.edu

Georgianna Pisano Goetz Secretary  |  pisanogoetz.g@law.wlu.edu

SBA CLASS PRESIDENTS & VICE PRESIDENTS

Joe Barton  |  3L President  |  barton.w@law.wlu.edu

Emily Kendall 3L Vice President  |  kendall.e@law.wlu.edu

Anna-Marie Chiwanga  |  2L President  |  chiwanga.a21@law.wlu.edu

Evan Sweeney | 2L Vice President  | sweeney.e21@law.wlu.edu

Emma Burri | 1L President | burri.e22@law.wlu.edu

   Patrick Quimby | 1L Vice President | quimby.p22@law.wlu.edu